Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Gerhard Hilt

07033 - 32188

Filsstraße 3

71263 Weil der Stadt (Merklingen)

gerhard.hilt@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzender

Jörg Gerlinger

07446 - 2729

Ursentaler Mühle

72290 Loßburg

joerg.gerlinger@web.de

Schatzmeisterin

Anna-Maria Gehweiler

07042 - 77223

Furtbergstraße 39

71665 Vaihingen/ Enz (Riet)

gehweiler@gmx.net

Schriftführer

Helmut Hackstein

07051 - 51093

Schwarzwalstr. 89

75365 Calw -Altburg

helmut.hackstein@t-online.de

Platzwart

Christoph Elleser

07452 - 4257

Heckenrosenweg 16

72202 Nagold

christoph.elleser@t-online.de

Bootshausverwalter

Heinrich Lipps

07484 - 91126

Forststr. 15

72226 Simmersfeld

heinrich.lipps@t-online.de

Regattaleiter

Cyrille Griveaux

07443 - 172779

Justinus-Kerner - Weg 7/1

72280 Dornstetten

info@praxis-griveaux.de

Jugendleiter

Stephen Winney

07441 - 863267

Alte Grüntalerstraße 15/ 1

72250 Freudenstadt (Wittlensweier)

 

Beisitzer im Vorstand

Übergeordnete Aufgaben

Gerald Seemann

07051 - 50743

Im Gütle 22

75365 Calw

gerald.seemann@t-online.de

Jugendarbeit

Cyrille Griveaux

07443 - 172779

Justinus-Kerner - Weg 7/1

72280 Dornstetten

info@praxis-griveaux.de

Regattaleitung

Reinhard Joos

07441 - 905 431

Hofstättenstr. 11

72250 Freudenstadt (Dtw.)

famjoos-muehl@t-online.de

Bewirtung

Carolin und Ivan Mihalic

07452 - 65403

Turmstr. 12

72202 Nagold

disc.m@web.de

Kassenprüfung

 

Hans Zimniewicz

07486 - 4214

Bergäckerstr. 1

72160 Horb

hagazi@gmx.de
 

Gerald Seemann

07051 - 50743

Im Gütle 22

75365 Calw

gerald.seemann@t-online.de